The Country Club St Georges Basin

Stableford Field size: 117
GA, Blue, Men (Par 70) Members: 15
GA Yellow Women (Par 73) Visitors: 102

Ladies Division 1		Т	rophies
Award	Name	Handicap	Score
Winner	Jo Geddes (from Merewether GC)	12	37
Runner-up	Mary Deevy (from Grange GC (NSW))	17	34
3rd Place	Julie Berg (from Penrith GC)	8	31

Lac	dies Division 1	F	Placings
	Name	Handicap	Score
1	Jo Geddes (from Merewether GC)	12	37
2	Mary Deevy (from Grange GC (NSW))	17	34
3	Julie Berg (from Penrith GC)	8	31
4	Dora Habgood (from Headland GC)	12	30
5	VERONICA A JOHNSTON (from Mollymook GC)	6	30
6	Judy Barrett (from The Coast)	16	30
7	Susan Foster (from Woolooware GC)	17	30
8	Karen Smith (from Grange GC (NSW))	7	30
9	Alison Johnson (from Coolangatta TH GC)	11	29
10	Maria Thorn (from Camden GC)	15	29
11	Judy Gorton (from Temora GC)	17	28
12	Julie Berick (from Kew CC)	15	28
13	Leesa King (from Gainsborough)	16	28
14	Dianne Shadlow (from Inverell GC)	14	28
15	Diane Starling (from Temora GC)	9	27
16	Brenda Powell (from Port Kembla GC)	13	27
17	Nora Saffioti (from Temora GC)	11	27
18	Wendy McKay (from Sussex Inlet GC)	17	26
19	Wanda Kozinski (from Camden GC)	9	26
20	Jennifer Noden [05145]	17	25
21	Janelle Winbank (from Grange GC (NSW))	12	24

Ladies Division 1		Placings (co	Placings (continued)	
	Name	Handicap	Score	
22	Lois Dwyer [07412]	16	23	
Lac	dies Div 2	7	Trophies	
Awa	ard Name	Handicap	Score	
Win	nner Jenny Davidson (from Tou	kley GC) 20	36	
Run	nner-up Patricia Morrison (from Cai	nden GC) 20	33	
3rd	Place Allysen Weaver (from Woo	dburn-Evans) 22	33	
Lac	dies Div 2		Placings	
	Name	Handicap	Score	
1	Jenny Davidson (from Toukley GC)	20	36	
2	Patricia Morrison (from Camden GC)	20	33	
3	Allysen Weaver (from Woodburn-Evans)	22	33	
4	CHRISTINE COX (from Bayview GC)	22	29	
5	Jackie Wheeler (from Kiama GC)	26	29	
6	Wendy Stevenson [14710]	23	29	
7	Julieanne James (from Camden GC)	21	29	
8	JENNIFER BROWN (from Nowra GC)	21	28	
9	Lynne Beringer (from Shoalhaven Heads)	20	28	
10	Julianne Kemp [08261]	20	28	
11	Diane Mcinnes (from Charlestown GC)	19	27	
12	Lorraine Curtis (from Yass GC)	39	27	
13	Margaret Whitby (from Tallebudgera)	34	26	
14	Chris Mc Nall (from Ballina GC)	22	25	
15	Kathryn Davidson (from Rockhampton GC)	21	20	
16	VIVIEN JONES (from Waratah GC)	45	18	
17	Judy Page (from Camden GC)	24	17	
18	Robyn Thomas (from Wakehurst GC)	29	16	

The Country Club St Georges Basin

Ladies Special Prizes		Trophies
Award	Name	
Ladies NTP Div	rision 1 - 13ttKaren Smith (from Grange GC (NSW))	
Ladies NTP Div	rision 2 - 10thDiane Mcinnes (from Charlestown GC)	
Ladies D/P Divis	sion 1 - 4th Hulie Berg (from Penrith GC)	
Ladies D/P Divis	sion 2 - 15thDiane Mcinnes (from Charlestown GC)	

Mens A Grade		Т	rophies
Award	Name	Handicap	Score
Winner	Colin Brigstock (from Worrigee Links)	7	36
Runner-up	PETER DADOUR (from Mollymook GC)	9	36
3rd Place	Christopher Raine (from Shortland Waters)	9	36

Me	ns A Grade	F	Placings
	Name	Handicap	Score
1	Colin Brigstock (from Worrigee Links)	7	36
2	PETER DADOUR (from Mollymook GC)	9	36
3	Christopher Raine (from Shortland Waters)	9	36
4	Geoff Howard (from Coolangatta TH GC)	9	34
5	ROSS JONES (from Waratah GC)	10	34
6	DENNIS DAVIS (from Nowra GC)	9	33
7	Francis Zammit (from Links Shell Cove)	7	33
8	Martin Berg (from Wallacia GC Ltd)	8	33
9	James Shadlow (from Inverell GC)	6	33
10	lan Langley (from Grafton Dist GC)	7	32
11	Gary Wheeler (from Kiama GC)	9	32
12	Bill Crothers (from Sussex Inlet GC)	5	32
13	Barry Stevenson [14711]	3	32
14	Bruce Byers (from Jamberoo GC)	10	31
15	Noel Guillaume (from Glenmore)	7	31
16	Peter McLennan (from Wodonga GC)	8	30
17	Glen Borm [18901]	10	29
18	Michael Holland (from Port Macquarie GC)	3	28

Printed on 13/02/2024 Member Magic Page 3

Mens A Grade Placings (contin		Placings (continued)
	Name	Handicap Score
19	David PARKES (from Wentworth GC)	5 28
20	Stephen Craven (from Ballina GC)	9 27
21	Glenn McKay (from Sussex Inlet GC)	9 27
22	Noel Beattie (from Camden GC)	10 26
23	MARK WILLARD (from Mollymook GC)	9 26
24	Rod Elliott (from Shoalhaven Heads)	10 26
25	Martin Daly (from Worrigee Links)	2 23

Mens B Grade		T	rophies
Award	Name	Handicap	Score
Winner	Michael Curtis (from Yass GC)	11	39
Runner-up	RAY JAMES (from Lakeside GC)	12	36
3rd Place	Rod Habgood (from Headland GC)	15	36

Me	ns B Grade	F	Placings
	Name	Handicap	Score
1	Michael Curtis (from Yass GC)	11	39
2	RAY JAMES (from Lakeside GC)	12	36
3	Rod Habgood (from Headland GC)	15	36
4	Bill Brown (from Toukley GC)	11	35
5	Gary King (from Gainsborough)	13	35
6	Graeme Boyd (from Ocean Shores GC)	15	34
7	Michael Sheldrick (from Callala)	12	34
8	Michael Wilkinson [04394]	15	34
9	John Dawe (from Cootamundra CC)	14	33
10	Neale Pearson (from Nowra GC)	16	33
11	Paul Gifford (from Strathfield GC)	14	32
12	Michael Temby (from Worrigee Links)	11	32
13	Warren Wickens (from Everglades CC)	16	31
14	Nigel Watter (from Sussex Inlet GC)	11	30
15	Martin Lang [16266]	14	30

Me	ns B Grade	Placings (cor	ntinued)
	Name	Handicap	Score
16	Les Matheson (from Toukley GC)	15	30
17	Roger Williams [08400]	16	30
18	Scott Turner [04436]	13	29
19	Michael Inness (from Callala)	11	28
20	Jeffrey Jones (from Headland GC)	11	28
21	Kevin Mcinnes (from Charlestown GC)	13	28
22	Russell Fagg (from Strathfield GC)	12	28
23	Ron Gogic (from Links Shell Cove)	13	28
24	Bruce Davidson (from Toukley GC)	12	27
25	Irwin Perring (from Grafton Dist GC)	16	25
26	John Weaver (from Coraki GC)	11	25
27	Bruce Freer (from Cootamundra CC)	16	25

Mens C Grade		T	rophies
Award	Name	Handicap	Score
Winner	Frederic Levy [15745]	17	38
Runner-up	Ron Milne (from Hurstville GC)	20	33
3rd Place	Ted Wilson (from Cootamundra CC)	22	32

Me	Mens C Grade		Placings	
	Name	Handicap	Score	
1	Frederic Levy [15745]	17	38	
2	Ron Milne (from Hurstville GC)	20	33	
3	Ted Wilson (from Cootamundra CC)	22	32	
4	Noel Hayward (from Cootamundra CC)	17	32	
5	Henry KUBACKI (from Tully Park)	18	32	
6	Peter Southby (from Camden GC)	18	31	
7	Nick Themsen (from Worrigee Links)	17	31	
8	Philip Smith (from Worrigee Links)	22	30	
9	Norbert Beringer (from Jamberoo GC)	19	30	
10	Stephen Tekely (from Links Shell Cove)	18	29	

Tuesday 13 February 2024 MSCVGA Week Of Golf 2024

Final competition results

Mens C Grade		Placings (continued)	
	Name	Handicar	Score
11	lan Brown [04959]	17	29
12	John Tudor (from Sussex Inlet GC)	17	29
13	ROBERT MORRISON (from Campbelltown GC)	17	28
14	Michael Barrett (from The Coast)	20	28
15	Stuart Dossetor (from Worrigee Links)	20	28
16	Tom Karp [15350]	18	28
17	Gordon Whitby (from Tallebudgera)	22	28
18	ROBERT AUDSLEY (from Beverley Park)	28	27
19	RICHARD COX (from Bayview GC)	20	27
20	Bruce Ryan (from Worrigee Links)	17	27
21	Neil Thomas (from Wakehurst GC)	30	26
22	Andrzej Kozinski (from Callala)	18	26
23	Edward Collison [02996]	21	24
24	Stephen Marsh (from Toukley GC)	23	18
Men's Special Prizes			Trophies
Awa	rd Name		
Mer	s NTP Division 1 - 2nd IGeoff Howard (from Coolangatta TH GC)		
Mer	s NTP Division 2 - 13th Bruce Davidson (from Toukley GC)		
Mer	s D/P Division 1 - 6th Hcolin Brigstock (from Worrigee Links)		
Mens D/P Division 2 - 3rd HRoger Williams [08400]			
Mer	s D/P Division 3 - 4th Hrederic Levy [15745]		